The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Monday 21 April, 2014

schedule

# schedule - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

Here’s the key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

The dates, times and venues are in for the upcoming action.

# schedule - Wednesday 9 April, 2014

Here’s the 15 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

The times, dates and venues are in for this week’s games.

# schedule - Friday 4 April, 2014

# schedule - Tuesday 1 April, 2014

Here’s the 29 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

The dates, times and venues are in for this week’s games.

# schedule - Monday 24 March, 2014

Here’s the venues for next Sunday’s Allianz hurling league quarter-finals

Laois, Wexford, Limerick and Tipperary will all have home advantage next Sunday.

# schedule - Thursday 20 March, 2014

Here’s the 18 GAA league games on the inter-county agenda this weekend

The final round of games in the hurling league take place on Sunday.

# schedule - Wednesday 12 March, 2014

Here’s the 30 GAA league games on the inter-county agenda this weekend

The dates, times and venues are in for this weekend’s action.

# schedule - Friday 7 March, 2014

# schedule - Friday 14 February, 2014

Here’s the 20 GAA games on the inter-county and All-Ireland club agenda this weekend

Check out what’s in store as the Allianz hurling league throws in while there are also AIB All-Ireland senior football semi-finals.

# schedule - Wednesday 12 February, 2014

Here’s the fixtures details for the Dr Harty Cup final and Corn Ui Mhuiri semi-finals

The dates and venues are in for the premier Munster Colleges fixtures.

# schedule - Monday 10 February, 2014

Here are this week’s fixtures in the 2014 Fitzgibbon and Sigerson Cups

There’s quarter-final places on offer in the Fitzgibbon Cup while semi-final spots are chased in the Sigerson Cup.

# schedule - Friday 7 February, 2014

Here’s the 20 GAA games on the inter-county agenda this weekend

The dates, times and venues are in for a busy weekend’s action.

# schedule - Thursday 6 February, 2014

From The Daily Edge Larry Gogan: “The Golden Hour isn’t going anywhere” Just A Minute

Larry Gogan: “The Golden Hour isn’t going anywhere”

The veteran broadcaster can’t wait to take his radio show to weekends.

Here’s this week’s fixtures in the AIB football and hurling club championships

There’ll be plenty silverware handed out in Croke Park this weekend.

# schedule - Monday 3 February, 2014

Here’s this week’s fixtures in the 2014 Sigerson and Fitzgibbon Cups

There is plenty action this week in the third-level competitions.

# schedule - Friday 31 January, 2014

Here’s the 23 GAA games on the inter-county agenda this weekend

The times and venues are in for a busy weekend of action.

# schedule - Tuesday 28 January, 2014

Here’s the fixture details for the AIB All-Ireland intermediate and junior club finals

The games will take place in Croke Park on the weekend of February 8th-9th.

# schedule - Monday 27 January, 2014

Here’s this week’s opening fixtures in the 2014 Sigerson and Fitzgibbon Cups

There is action over the next three days in the third-level competitions.

# schedule - Friday 24 January, 2014

From The Daily Edge Keith of ‘Joe & Keith’ fame is third member of new 2FM breakfast team Radiowaves

Keith of ‘Joe & Keith’ fame is third member of new 2FM breakfast team

He’s joining Bernard O’Shea and Jennifer Maguire in Hector’s old slot.

# schedule - Thursday 16 January, 2014

Here’s the 27 GAA games on the inter-county agenda this weekend

The times, dates and fixtures are in for this weekend’s action.

Here’s the Heineken and Amlin Cup fixtures set to take place this weekend

Check out the dates, times and venues for the fixtures.

# schedule - Tuesday 14 January, 2014

Here’s the venues for this year’s AIB All-Ireland senior club semi-finals

The hurling semi-finals take place on February 8th with the football semi-finals on February 15th.

# schedule - Friday 10 January, 2014

Here’s the 28 GAA games on the inter-county agenda this weekend

There’s 28 matches scheduled to take place across the four provinces.

Here’s the Heineken and Amlin Cup fixtures set to take place this weekend

Check out the dates, times and venues for the fixtures.

# schedule - Wednesday 8 January, 2014

Here’s tonight’s fixtures in the O’Byrne Cup and Dr McKenna Cup

There’s pre-season Gaelic Football action in Leinster and Ulster tonight.

# schedule - Friday 3 January, 2014

Here’s this weekend’s inter-county fixtures as the 2014 GAA season gets under way

There is action in Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster this weekend.

# schedule - Wednesday 4 December, 2013

Here’s the Heineken and Amlin Cup fixtures set for this weekend

Check out the dates, times and venues for the fixtures.

# schedule - Tuesday 26 November, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

There’s plenty on the agenda this weekend in the AIB provincial club championships.

# schedule - Tuesday 19 November, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

There’s plenty on the agenda this weekend in the AIB provincial club championships.

# schedule - Sunday 17 November, 2013

# schedule - Wednesday 13 November, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

There’s plenty on the agenda this weekend in the AIB provincial club championships.

# schedule - Friday 8 November, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures on the agenda this weekend

It’s a big weekend in the GAA provincial club championships.

# schedule - Tuesday 29 October, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

There’s plenty Gaelic football and hurling action on around the country.

# schedule - Tuesday 22 October, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

There’s showpiece hurling games on in Kilkenny and Galway this weekend.

# schedule - Thursday 17 October, 2013

Walsh and Sheehan free for Ireland’s second test after club change

The Cork duo will be available for the International Rules clash with Australia on October 26th.

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

The business end is being reached in county championships around the country.

# schedule - Wednesday 16 October, 2013

Here’s the Heineken and Amlin Cup fixtures set for this weekend

Check out the dates, times and venues for the fixtures.

Here’s the proposed 2014 National Football League fixture list

The provisional fixture programme has been released for next spring’s action.

# schedule - Wednesday 9 October, 2013

Here’s the key GAA club fixtures for the week ahead

The business end is being reached in county championships around the country.

# schedule - Tuesday 8 October, 2013

Here’s the opening Heineken and Amlin Cup fixtures for this weekend

Check out the dates, times and venues for the fixtures.

1 2