The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Wednesday 16 April, 2014

Pick 6

# pick-6 - Friday 25 January, 2013

Pick 6: our writers stake their reputations on the weekend’s biggest games

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 18 January, 2013

Pick 6: our writers stake their reputations on the weekend’s biggest games

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 11 January, 2013

Pick 6: our writers stake their reputations on the weekend’s biggest games

Everybody gather around to have a good ol’ laugh now, ya hear?

# pick-6 - Friday 4 January, 2013

Pick 6: featuring FA Cup action an L.A story and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 7 December, 2012

Pick 6: featuring Manchester City v Manchester United and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the sporting questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 30 November, 2012

Pick 6: featuring Freddie Flintoff’s boxing debut and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 23 November, 2012

Pick 6: featuring Ireland v Argentina and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 16 November, 2012

Pick 6: featuring Arsenal v Spurs and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 9 November, 2012

Pick 6: featuring Ireland v South Africa and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.

# pick-6 - Friday 2 November, 2012

Pick 6: featuring Manchester United v Arsenal and much, much more

In which six of our writers answer the questions that nobody has even asked.