The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Wednesday 27 August, 2014

Poll: Who do you now think will win the 2014 All-Ireland SHC club title?

The four semi-finalists are now known after the weekend’s action.

Mount Leinster Rangers Paul Coady lifts the cup.
Mount Leinster Rangers Paul Coady lifts the cup.
Image: INPHO/Cathal Noonan

AND THEN THERE were four.

The contenders for the 2014 AIB All-Ireland senior hurling crown have been whittled down to four.

The provincial action for 2013 concluded yesterday with Mount Leinster Rangers stunning win in the Leinster final. They’ll now go forward to face Ulster champions Loughgiel Shamrocks next February.

While the other semi-final will see Limerick’s Na Piarsaigh and Galway’s Portumna opposing each other.

Portumna are three-time All-Ireland champions having won out in 2006, 2008 and 2009 while Loughgiel Shamrocks have two titles to their name from 1983 and 2012.

Both Na Piarsaigh and Mount Leinster Rangers are bidding to land their first title. But who do you think will now win it out? Let us know.

Poll Results:

‘Where’s the ball gone?’: Stunning KCLR commentary of Mount Leinster Rangers triumph

Focus on strengths, not just skills the key for Mount Leinster Rangers

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

Read next:

Comments (18 Comments)

Add New Comment