The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 10 °C Sunday 20 April, 2014

mcfc

# mcfc - Monday 16 December, 2013

Calf injury to keep Aguero sidelined for a month

First Van Persie, now this. What is a Fantasy Gaffer to do?

# mcfc - Sunday 1 December, 2013

Nasri double helps City to win over Swansea

Here are the goals from Eastlands.

# mcfc - Saturday 27 July, 2013

Dzeko hits howitzer and a howler in Manchester City mud-fight victory

The Bosnian’s penalty against Sunderland is an awful, awful effort.

# mcfc - Saturday 20 July, 2013

City’s new man Jovetic sets himself fairly achievable goal target

£22 million only gets you 15-20 goals these days.

# mcfc - Tuesday 28 May, 2013

Manchester City fans took out an ad in Gazetta Dello Sport to thank Roberto Mancini

Makes the Christmas cards we sent look like crap.

# mcfc - Friday 19 April, 2013

Title race not over yet, insists Man City assitant Brian Kidd

City are 13 points behind leaders Manchester United with six league matches of their season left.

# mcfc - Thursday 10 January, 2013

Blond ambition: Mario gets a new hairstyle… New Do This post contains a poll

Blond ambition: Mario gets a new hairstyle…

…and we actually think it suits him. What do you reckon?

# mcfc - Wednesday 2 January, 2013

Balotelli primed for cup comeback

The enigmatic striker will come back into the side just as Sergio Aguero faces time on the sidelines.

# mcfc - Friday 2 November, 2012

Mancini: I was close to leaving City

The Italian says he spoke with up to eight clubs before deciding he worked best at City. We guess he means the pay was better.

# mcfc - Monday 13 August, 2012

Tevez can spark more City glory, says Mancini

“This is the first time in four years we have him fit,” the Italian manager said of Tevez yesterday.

# mcfc - Saturday 21 July, 2012

# mcfc - Friday 6 July, 2012

Silva shuns Madrid to stay on with City

The European champion has revealed that he is negotiating a new deal with the champions of England.

# mcfc - Tuesday 1 May, 2012

VIDEO: Liam Gallagher invites himself to post-match press conference

The Beady Eye frontman did ‘a Balotelli’ after City’s historic win over United.

# mcfc - Friday 20 April, 2012

Fantasyland: Wonderful Wigan

Roberto Martinez’ side have surpassed all expectations in recent weeks. Will they keep it up?

# mcfc - Friday 13 April, 2012

Fantasyland: The business end

It’s another curtailed week in the world of Fantasy Football so be sure to avoid picking those FA Cup contenders from Liverpool and London.

# mcfc - Thursday 8 March, 2012

Europa League preview: Testing times for Manchester duo

Manchester United host Athletic Bilbao tonight while Roberto Mancini’s City head for Lisbon.

The most expensive lap dance ever… Balotelli pays price for strip club visit

The 21-year-old Italy international was pictured outside a strip club in Liverpool in the early hours of Friday morning.

# mcfc - Tuesday 6 March, 2012

Young keen to pounce on Manchester City mistakes

“Any time they slip up and we can take advantage, then we will,” the England man promises.

# mcfc - Wednesday 29 February, 2012

‘Tevez could return to Premier League in two weeks’ – Platt

Carlos Tevez played 45 minutes for City’s reserve side yesterday and could resume helping their title bid on the trip to Swansea on March 11.