The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Tuesday 2 September, 2014

Poll: Who should win the 2013 Footballer of the Year award?

The winner will be announced at tonight’s banquet at Croke Park.

Dublin's Michael Darragh Macauley is nominated.
Dublin's Michael Darragh Macauley is nominated.
Image: INPHO/Morgan Treacy

THE 2013 FOOTBALLER of the Year will be unveiled tonight at Croke Park.

This year’s GAA/GPA Allstars banquet, sponsored by Opel, takes place at the venue.

In the running for the award for leading footballer are Dublin captain Stephen Cluxton and his teammate Michael Darragh Macauley.

Mayo defender Lee Keegan completes the list of nominations.

But who do you think should win the award?

Let us know.

Poll Results:

Here are’s 2013 Football Allstars — as voted for by you

The legacy of Heffo helps St Vincent’s claim Dublin senior glory

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

Read next:

Comments (13 Comments)

Add New Comment