The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 0 °C Friday 18 April, 2014

loud noises

# loud-noises - Thursday 27 March, 2014

Sebastian Vettel thinks Formula One is ‘shit’ since the introduction of new engines

‘It’s quieter than in a bar’ says the four-time world champion.

# loud-noises - Monday 17 February, 2014

From The Daily Edge These screaming curlers are the new stars of the Winter Olympics Loud Noises

These screaming curlers are the new stars of the Winter Olympics

WARNING: You may want to turn the volume down before hitting the play button.

# loud-noises - Wednesday 22 January, 2014

From The Daily Edge 9 phrases you frequently want to shout at people but really shouldn’t Loud Noises

9 phrases you frequently want to shout at people but really shouldn’t

If you did, you’d be terribly unpopular.

# loud-noises - Tuesday 30 July, 2013

From The Daily Edge Adrian Kennedy told one of his listeners to ‘F*** off’ Loud Noises

# loud-noises - Friday 15 March, 2013

From The Daily Edge Forget goats yelling like humans, it’s all about seals now Loud Noises

# loud-noises - Wednesday 23 January, 2013

VIDEO: Serena Williams destroys racket, loses quarter-final match

Sloane Stephens ended her fellow American’s quest for a third successive grand slam this morning in Melbourne.

# loud-noises - Thursday 11 October, 2012

Roy Hodgson goes easy on foul-mouthed Bertrand

The Chelsea full-back reacted angrily to suggestions he had withdrawn from England’s 2014 FIFA World Cup qualifier against San Marino with mere a sore throat.

# loud-noises - Tuesday 26 June, 2012

# loud-noises - Saturday 26 May, 2012

Furious Els slams Wentworth officials in greens rant

Els recorded a solid two-under-par 70 to move to five under after three rounds of the European Tour’s flagship event.