The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Thursday 24 April, 2014

LA Galaxy

# la-galaxy - Sunday 20 April, 2014

19-year-old Gambian upstages goal-scoring Robbie Keane as Galaxy struggles continue

Kekuta Manneh last home a late equaliser for the Vancouver Whitecaps at BC Place.

# la-galaxy - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

VINE: Robbie Keane’s LA Galaxy training looks like bags of fun

Bruce Arena has got some great drills if this clip is anything to go by.

# la-galaxy - Monday 7 April, 2014

VIDEO: Robbie Keane scored a rather fortuitous goal for LA Galaxy last night

The Ireland international has been in excellent form in the MLS in recent months.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 23 March, 2014

VIDEO: Robbie Keane scored a classy goal for LA Galaxy last night

The Ireland international is continuing to exert his influence on the MLS.

# la-galaxy - Tuesday 18 March, 2014

VIDEO: Robbie Keane’s classy trick shot into a shopping trolley

The Ireland striker treated those present at LA Galaxy training to a bit of magic yesterday.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 9 March, 2014

Robbie squanders stoppage-time peno as Galaxy lose opening game of the season

Bruce Arena’s side were beaten 1-0 in their MLS opener last night.

# la-galaxy - Wednesday 5 March, 2014

Robbie Keane signs multi-year contract extension with LA Galaxy

Good news for the Ireland striker.

# la-galaxy - Monday 3 March, 2014

VIDEO: Bruce Arena and Robbie Keane stole the show at the FAI Awards

The Ireland captain and his club boss treated viewers to a comedy sketch last night.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 23 February, 2014

VIDEO: Robbie Keane scores a magnificent 40-yard lob

It was one of two goals he scored in the LA Galaxy’s 3-0 victory over their reserve counterparts, while assisting another.

# la-galaxy - Saturday 15 February, 2014

This Robbie Keane-themed Valentine’s Day card will make you cringe

The perfect gift for your other half… Or maybe not.

# la-galaxy - Thursday 19 December, 2013

‘My biggest fear was being treated as an outcast’ – Paxman interviews Robbie Rogers

The LA Galaxy midfielder appeared on BBC’s Newsnight last night to talk about coming out.

# la-galaxy - Tuesday 3 December, 2013

Robbie Keane makes MLS team of the year

And there’s no room for old friend Thierry Henry.

# la-galaxy - Saturday 23 November, 2013

Interview: Robbie Keane talks Ireland, coaching and the Ballon d’Or

We sat down with the Ireland captain for a Q&A session earlier this week.

# la-galaxy - Thursday 14 November, 2013

Robbie Keane agrees new deal to stay at LA Galaxy

Keane, 33, agrees two-year deal with the option for a third season.

# la-galaxy - Friday 8 November, 2013

Salt Lake end hopes of Galaxy ‘three-peat’ for Robbie Keane

Here are the highlights of LA Galaxy’s extra-time defeat last night.

# la-galaxy - Friday 25 October, 2013

Irish author Colum McCann’s moving ode to Robbie Keane

The Dubliner’s work featured on the latest episode of MLS Insider.

# la-galaxy - Monday 7 October, 2013

Robbie Keane scores twice in LA Galaxy win

The Irishman’s side comfortably beat opponents Chivas in a 5-0 rout.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 29 September, 2013

Robbie Keane scores an incredible goal in training

He still got the skills.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 1 September, 2013

Robbie Keane scores a brilliant volley as LA Galaxy win 3-0

There’s been goals galore for the Ireland captain of late.

# la-galaxy - Tuesday 27 August, 2013

Anyone fancy a bobblehead Robbie Keane for Christmas?

Well LA Galaxy have made your dreams come true.

# la-galaxy - Wednesday 21 August, 2013

Scrubber and a cheeky dink as Robbie Keane’s scoring streak continues

Take that, you giants of Costa Rican football!

# la-galaxy - Sunday 18 August, 2013

Watch Robbie Keane’s Hat-trick for LA Galaxy

Anything Zlatan can do…

# la-galaxy - Tuesday 6 August, 2013

Robbie Keane says he was initially turned away by his local club aged 6

The Ireland striker also thinks the US should have been given an opportunity to host the World Cup again.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 4 August, 2013

Robbie Keane scored in LA Galaxy’s win over Juventus

The MLS side defeated the Italian champions in the Guinness Cup last night.

# la-galaxy - Friday 2 August, 2013

Your Zinedine Zidane with Robbie ‘unidentified fan’ Keane pic of the day

The Ireland striker described the ex-French international as the “best ever player”.

Real Madrid v LA Galaxy gave us these 3 gorgeous goals

Sorry, Karim. Your second of the night was the worst of the four.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 21 July, 2013

Steve Nash has probably been involved in better TV interviews

This is just car crash TV from start to finish.

# la-galaxy - Friday 5 July, 2013

Robbie Keane bags 2 penalties as Galaxy clinch win

Los Angeles beat the Columbus Crew last night yo!

# la-galaxy - Friday 28 June, 2013

Robbie Keane’s latest LA Galaxy ad is beyond cringeworthy MLS

Robbie Keane’s latest LA Galaxy ad is beyond cringeworthy

The Ireland captain proves that living in Hollywood doesn’t necessary make you any good at acting.

# la-galaxy - Monday 27 May, 2013

Robbie Keane hits form with 1st half hat-trick

The skipper also claimed an assist in LA Galaxy’s 4-0 win over Seattle last night.

# la-galaxy - Sunday 26 May, 2013

Gay soccer player Robbie Rogers joins LA Galaxy

He told The Associated Press he changed his mind about retirement when he realised how much he still loved his sport.

# la-galaxy - Saturday 25 May, 2013

Openly gay Rogers returning to football… with Robbie Keane’s LA Galaxy – report

The deal would make him the first openly gay player competing in MLS.

# la-galaxy - Wednesday 22 May, 2013

Robbie Keane now will be available to face England at Wembley

The La Galaxy will release the country’s record goal-scorer.

# la-galaxy - Tuesday 21 May, 2013

LA Galaxy refuse to release Keane for England and Georgia games

The Ireland skipper’s US employers have pulled rank on Giovanni Trapattoni.

# la-galaxy - Thursday 16 May, 2013

David Beckham’s biggest moments in football

We’re going to miss that right foot of his you know.

MLS keeper heads the ball into his own net… with Robbie Keane lurking

But the Ireland skipper got one of his own later on.

# la-galaxy - Tuesday 7 May, 2013

Here’s Robbie Keane’s salary for 2013 (he’s doing alright for himself)

The MLS Players Union has released its annual breakdown of the salaries paid to the league’s stars.

# la-galaxy - Wednesday 1 May, 2013

Openly gay footballer Robbie Rogers is training with LA Galaxy

Is the former Leeds player about to come out of retirement and team up with Ireland skipper Robbie Keane?

# la-galaxy - Wednesday 20 March, 2013

Retire? I’ve still got 4 or 5 years left, insists Robbie Keane

With their German nightmare behind them, Robbie Keane is ready to lead Ireland into Friday’s make-or-break World Cup qualifier against Sweden.

# la-galaxy - Monday 4 March, 2013

VIDEO: Robbie Keane was not impressed by team-mate’s celebration tumble

‘He obviously seen the real one after!’ Said our skipper.

1 2 3 4