The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Saturday 25 October, 2014

#easy

# easy - Yesterday’s News

Manning’s Broncos stampede all over divisional rivals San Diego

Philip rivers and company lacked spark last night.

# easy - Monday 20 October, 2014

11 of the most humiliating defeats in Premier League history

Southampton’s 8-0 thrashing of Sunderland from this weekend plus other big wins.

# easy - Saturday 11 October, 2014

Second-half improvement sees Leinster outclass Zebre

Tries from Ian Madigan and Luke McGrath helped the Irish side claim a comfortable win.

# easy - Thursday 9 October, 2014

England score 5 in second gear as Rooney nears record

Nine Euro qualifiers took place this evening.

# easy - Friday 19 September, 2014

Zebo-inspired Munster secure comfortable victory over hapless Zebre

The Irish international registered a hat-trick of tries amid a comprehensive win.

# easy - Saturday 16 August, 2014

Anthony Stokes among the scorers as Celtic rout Dundee United

United arrived in Glasgow as league leaders following two straight wins.

# easy - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

Anthony Stokes on target as Celtic start title defence with win over Saints

The Ireland striker’s composed finish put his side ahead on 10 minutes.

# easy - Monday 4 August, 2014

Kerry stroll past Kildare into All-Ireland MFC semi-final

The Kingdom had ten points to spare this afternoon.

# easy - Saturday 2 August, 2014

Hoilett, Austin at the double as QPR see off Shamrock Rovers

Harry Redknapp’s men kicked off their tour of Ireland in impressive fashion.

# easy - Friday 1 August, 2014

Four-star Limerick stun hapless Shamrock Rovers

The result will inevitably heap further pressure on under-fire Hoops boss Trevor Croly.

# easy - Sunday 27 July, 2014

Five-star Dundalk hammer Bray to go three points clear at top

Stephen Kenny’s men showed little sign of a European hangover as they won easily.

# easy - Saturday 26 April, 2014

Giggs gets United reign off to winning start with 4-0 win

Wayne Rooney and substitute Juan Mata scored two goals apiece as the faltering English champions.

# easy - Saturday 22 March, 2014

Six-goal Chelsea ruin Arsene Wenger’s big day

A flurry of first-half goals from Samuel Eto’o, Andre Schurrle, Eden Hazard and Oscar ended the game as a contest.

# easy - Sunday 16 March, 2014

VIDEO: All the goals as Clare put five past Waterford Easy This post contains videos

VIDEO: All the goals as Clare put five past Waterford

The Banner County triumphed by a comprehensive score of 5-18 to 0-20.

# easy - Saturday 1 March, 2014

Laois too good for Galway after second-half scoring spree

The visitors managed just two points in the second half and not even the strong wind could excuse them their ineffectiveness.

Connacht make light work of Treviso in bonus point win

The home side made it three wins in a row in the Pro12.

# easy - Sunday 9 February, 2014

Depleted Leinster side secure straightforward win over Zebre

Tries from John Cooney, Noel Reid, Zane Kircher and Darren Hudson enabled the Irish side to earn a bonus point.

# easy - Saturday 4 January, 2014

VIDEO: George North showed his strength with this try for Northampton

The gigantic Welsh wing brushed off a feeble tackle from Harlequins’ Charlie Walker.

# easy - Saturday 20 July, 2013

Forget the hovercraft, a Skate Caddy is the next big thing in golf Take A Load Off This post contains videos

Forget the hovercraft, a Skate Caddy is the next big thing in golf

The easiest way around a golf course we’ve ever seen.

# easy - Sunday 6 January, 2013

VIDEO: NFL Wild-Card Saturday highlights Easy This post contains videos

VIDEO: NFL Wild-Card Saturday highlights

The Houston Texans and Green Bay Packers comfortably made it through to the divisional round of the the playoffs.

# easy - Sunday 23 September, 2012

Wozniacki finally ends her trophy drought

The former world number one beat Estonian Kaia Kanepi 6-1 6-0 at the Korea Open.

# easy - Saturday 15 September, 2012

VIDEO: Messi at double as Barca thrash Getafe to stay top Easy This post contains videos

VIDEO: Messi at double as Barca thrash Getafe to stay top

Barcelona still lead La Liga, having won all four of their games so far this season.

# easy - Saturday 25 August, 2012

Clare justify favourites tag as they make short work of Antrim

The margin of victory was as impressive as the performance for the Banner men.

# easy - Wednesday 18 July, 2012

Sunny shines as Bangladesh thrash Ireland

The Irish team were beaten comprehensively in a Twenty20 international at Stormont this evening.

# easy - Wednesday 11 July, 2012

VIDEO: Rory McIlroy pings a crossbar with a shot from 150 yards

Is this a sign he’s zoned in ahead of the Open Championship?

# easy - Sunday 17 June, 2012

Ulster SHC match report: Four-star Derry progress to semis

Ruairi Convery and Paddy McCloskey scored two goals apiece for the Oak Leafers.

# easy - Tuesday 15 May, 2012

Derry secure comprehensive win against Monaghan

Roddy Collins’ men continued their recent poor run of form this evening.

# easy - Sunday 29 April, 2012

Wiesberger secures convincing win in South Korea

The Austrian finished five shots ahead of his nearest rival, Richie Ramsay of Scotland.

# easy - Tuesday 27 March, 2012

Champions League report: Real late show stuns APOEL

Jose Mourinho’s men enjoyed a relatively comfortable victory thanks to two goals from Benzema and one from Kaka.

# easy - Saturday 24 March, 2012

Taylor beats Belder in first of two encounters

The World and European champion secured a 25-5 victory over her Dutch opponent.

# easy - Friday 9 March, 2012

Ireland Under-20s earn comfortable win over Scotland

The hosts maintained their impressive form this evening with a convincing victory.

# easy - Sunday 19 February, 2012

Fermanagh earn comfortable win over London

Peter Canavan’s side beat London 2-15 to 0-09 in today’s Allianz Football League Division Four encounter.